Caledonian League

Caledonian League Website Fixtures and Results >>

Kirkcaldy (away) Balbirnie (away) Charleton (away)
Friday 07/05/2021 Friday 28/05/2021 Tuesday 08/06/2021
1115 for 1200 1100 for 1200 1000 for 1100
Hugh MacMaster Paul Fagan Dave Mitchell
Brian Scott Brian Scott Kenny Scotland
Ricky McDonald Dave Mitchell Ewan Sime
Bill Miller Dave Bruce Steve Bissett
Ian Wilson Steve Bissett Dave Bruce
Drew Richards Alistair Suttie Paul Fagan
Hamish Reekie Ewan Sime Bill Miller
Bill Smith Gary Beck Drew Richards
Alistair Suttie Hugh MacMaster Hamish Reekie
David MacKay Bill Miller Geoff Quigley
Neil Adams Graham Rylance Forbes Smith
Geoff Quigley Sandy McLaren Neil Adams
Balbirnie (home) Forfar (away) Forfar (home)
Friday 18/06/2021 Tuesday 29/06/2021 Friday 02/07/2021
1000 for 1100 1130 for 1230 1100 for 1200
Paul Fagan Steve Bissett Steve Bissett
Brian Scott Ian Wilson Ian Wilson
Hugh MacMaster Ricky McDonald Ricky McDonald
Bill Miller Gordon Scott Gordon Scott
Steve Bissett Ewan Sime Ewan Sime
Gordon Scott Dave Mitchell Dave Mitchell
Ewan Sime David MacKay David MacKay
Gary Beck Hugh MacMaster Hugh MacMaster
Alistair Suttie Forbes Smith Forbes Smith
Dave Bruce Bill Smith Bill Smith
Dave Mitchell Geoff Quigley Geoff Quigley
Sandy McLaren Dave Bruce Dave Bruce
St. Michaels (home) Kirkcaldy (home)  
Friday 16/07/2021 Friday 30/07/2021  
1100 for 1200 1100 for1200  
Alistair Suttie Hugh MacMaster  
Ian Wilson Brian Scott  
Kenny Scotland Ricky McDonald  
Gordon Scott Bill Miller  
Paul Fagan Ian Wilson  
Drew Richards Drew Richards  
Hamish Reekie Hamish Reekie  
Sandy McLaren Bill Smith  
Neil Adams  Alistair Suttie  
Bill Smith  David MacKay  
Forbes Smith Neil Adams  
David MacKay Geoff Quigley  
St. Michaels (away) Charleton (home)  
Tuesday 03/08/2021 Tuesday 10/08/2021  
1000 for 1100 1100 for 1200  
Alistair Suttie Dave Mitchell  
Ian Wilson Kenny Scotland  
Kenny Scotland Ewan Sime  
Gordon Scott Steve Bissett  
Paul Fagan Dave Bruce  
Drew Richards Paul Fagan  
Hamish Reekie Bill Miller  
Sandy McLaren Drew Richards  
Neil Adams  Hamish Reekie  
Bill Smith  Geoff Quigley  
Forbes Smith Forbes Smith  
David MacKay Neil Adams  
Reserves: Ronnie Calderwood, Tom Riddell, Graham Rylance, George Black


Ochil League

Due to lack of Interest from Members, we are not competing in the 2019 Ochil League Season



Scratch League 2019

We are in Group A with Kinross, Perth Artisans, Dunkeld, Pitlochry and King James.

Match 1: King James Vi v Craigie Hill

King James 2.5 vs Craigie Hill 2.5

Malcolm Davidson won

Allan Fraser won 

Mark McDowell halved

Sean Davidson lost

Gavin Bisset lost

Match 2: Craigie Hill V Kinross

Craigie Hill 3 vs Kinross 2

Dave Logie won 6 & 5

Brian Martin lost 2 &1 

Tony Sullivan lost 2 & 1

Mark McDowell won 4 & 3

Sean Davidson won 4 & 2

Match 3 vs Perth Artisans

Perth Artisans 3.5 vs Craigie Hill 1.5

Malcolm Davidson Lost 5 & 4

Sean Davidson Halved

Allan Fraser Lost 4 & 2

Tony Sullivan Lost by 1 Hole

Brian Martin Won 2 & 1


Match 4 vs Dunkeld HOME 

Dunkeld could not get team

Match 5 vs Pitlochry AWAY 07/06/2019


Bell Trophy 2019

Craigie Hill 3 v Artisans 2

Gary Malcolm won

Scott Stewart won

Chris Wooley won

Richie Burnett lost

Gerard Kelly lost


Stroyan Trophy 26th May Milnathort


Coronation Cup (County Foursomes Knockout)

1st Round Bye



We use cookies to deliver superior functionality and to enhance your experience of our websites. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. If you do not want to show this message again then please accept our policies.