Craigie Hill Stableford Open Results


Congratulations to Philip Murdoch who won the Open Stableford today with a points total of 37.

Division 1 winners were:

Eamon O'Brien 35 points

Bryan Cruickshanks 33 points

Les Bayne 33 points

Division 2

Jo Gordon 36 points

Ian Wilson 34 points 

Ken Scotland 34 points (last 9 holes)

Division 3

Mark Asensio 33 points

Steve McShannon Kefford 31 points

Rory Desmond 30 points (bih)

Other prizes....

Nearest Pins Par 3

3 - Andy Bell

8 - Barry Mackenzie

12 - Tony Sullivan

13 - David Morrison

16 - Graeme Sinclair

17 - Danny Todd

Longest Drive

9 - Declan O'Brien

Nearest in Pin in 2

5 - Johnny Bedford

18 - Robbie Thorne




We use cookies to deliver superior functionality and to enhance your experience of our websites. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. If you do not want to show this message again then please accept our policies.